Vietnam hair, virgin human hair, cambodian hair, vietnam human hair, vietnam remy hair, vietnam virgin hair, vietnamese hair

why

melhores produtos

novos Produtos

qué hay de nuevo

Lunar New Year holiday in VietnamDate: 2017-01-23

Lunar New Year, or Tet, is Vietnam’s main holiday. It is the grandestand most important occasion in the year. Tet’s preparations and celebrations used to be spread over months, but nowadays the holiday is much shorter.The season of Tet occurs around the beginning of February and end of JanaurỵThe meaning of Tet is ending old year and welcome a new year.

Leia mais

NEW VIDEO

Fan Page

support ol

Suporte online

Carol

Phone - +84 164 468 4995

Email - carol@beequeenhair.com

skype g facebook
Sandra

Phone - +84166 548 5348

Email - Sandra@beenqueenhair.com

skype g facebook
Iris

Phone - +84 963 584 183

Email - iris@beequeenhair.com

skype g facebook
Kate

Phone - +84 974007592

Email - kate@beequeenhair.com

skype g facebook
Amber

Phone - +841646624140

Email - amber@beequeenhair.com

skype g facebook
Flora

Phone - +84 165 243 8304

Email - Flora@beequeenhair.com

skype g facebook
Ashley

Phone - +84 163 298 1618

Email - ashley@beequeenhair.com

skype g facebook
Emily

Phone - +84 986 327 417

Email - emily@beequeenhair.com

skype g facebook