Vietnam hair, virgin human hair, cambodian hair, vietnam human hair, vietnam remy hair, vietnam virgin hair, vietnamese hair

why

Best Products

Everything about lance closure human hair extensionsDate: 2017-02-02

Not sure if you need a closure? Well let me explain what a closure is used for and the difference it creates in your style. Closures are used with full sewn in weaves. They’re placed at the top of the head to close off the style. If installed properly with a full weave, it can give you a natural looking scalp/part.

Read more

Fan Page

support ol

support online

Sandra

Phone - +84 36 548 5348

Email - Sandra@beenqueenhair.com

skype g facebook
Iris

Phone - +84 963 584 183

Email - iris@beequeenhair.com

skype g facebook
Carol

Phone - +84 34 468 4995

Email - carol@beequeenhair.com

skype g facebook
Flora

Phone - +84987544950

Email - flora@beequeenhair.com

skype g facebook
Emily

Phone - +84 986 327 417

Email - emily@beequeenhair.com

skype g facebook
Ashley

Phone - +84 376 041 096

Email - ashley@beequeenhair.com

skype g facebook