Vietnam hair, virgin human hair, cambodian hair, vietnam human hair, vietnam remy hair, vietnam virgin hair, vietnamese hair

why

Best Products

 Lace closure Hair types and styling tipsDate: 2018-07-23

What types of Vietnamese wavy hair do we have, and how to wear it perfectly. In this blog post, we will together figure it out. Straight Vietnamese H’mong’s Lace closure: Straight ha ir is resilient, silky and almost flattering any face. Straight hair always in its style, you do not need much effort to keep maintain it

Read more

Fan Page

support ol

support online

Sandra

Phone - +84 36 548 5348

Email - Sandra@beenqueenhair.com

skype g facebook
Emily

Phone - +84 986 327 417

Email - emily@beequeenhair.com

skype g facebook
Iris

Phone - +84 963 584 183

Email - iris@beequeenhair.com

skype g facebook
Ashley

Phone - +84 376 041 096

Email - ashley@beequeenhair.com

skype g facebook
Flora

Phone - +84987544950

Email - flora@beequeenhair.com

skype g facebook
Carol

Phone - +84 34 468 4995

Email - carol@beequeenhair.com

skype g facebook